YES to Tomatoes

YesToTomatoes

Yes to Carrots is one of my favorite drugstore brands with cruelty-free products. Specifically, the tomato line is the best for me because of my stressed-out-college-student skin, which breaks out easily. By now, I hope you know about the powerhouseย that is charcoal and its ability to draw out impurities. I use this charcoal mud mask once or twice a week to detox my skin and combat acne. Bonus: The packaging is recycled, and it’s a 96% natural, paraben-free product. You can find this at CVS or Rite Aid for around $15 and if you’re struggling with pimples I highly recommend the Clear Skin Daily Clarifying Cleanser as well!

Leave a Reply

