Free 7 Day Vegan Meal Plan

I’ve had a lot of people ask me to send them specific recipes and guide them on what to eat if they want to try to go vegan. While I would love to post more recipes on my blog, I’ve realized I’m not actually savvy enough in the kitchen to come up with recipes on my own. I’ve tried experimenting and sometimes it turns out okay, but not as frequently as I’d like. I’ve decided instead that I want my blog to be less about the recipes, and more about the lifestyle. It’s been a stressful last few weeks so I’ve been slacking with posts, but now that it’s almost summer and I have the time, I’m going to be putting a lot more energy into this thing. I want it to be educational, I want to write about people’s experiences becoming and staying vegan, I want to feature guest bloggers and interviews, and I want to write about vegan beauty products and fashion brands, too.

I spent all weekend putting together a meal plan for everyone asking me about food and I really want to encourage those not aspiring to eat a vegan diet to try it, too. Most of it is not my own recipes, but I’ve pulled from some really amazing bloggers and my favorite things off Pinterest to create a delicious and healthy 7 day “diet.” I don’t like to use that word because of the negative connotations that come with it. Also, because I hope that it will become more than just a diet, and a normal way of eating for everyone!

Please try it out, or at least try some of the recipes included and let me know what you think!

Free 7 Day Vegan Meal Plan by Plant-Based Babe Blog

Leave a Reply

